Faculty and Staff

GSSV Staff

2019-2020 GSSV Instructors

Alberta Site
Brent Crow – Health – brent.crow@southside.edu
Gabriela Ancajas – Chemistry and Research –gabriela.ancajas@southside.edu
Wendy Ezell – Information Technology- wendy.ezell@southside.edu
John Hays – Developmental Psychology – john.hays@southside.edu
Ann Moore – Pre-Calculus, Calculus and Research – ann.moore@southside.edu
Katherine Clatterbuck – Biology and Research – katherine.clatterbuck@southside.edu
James Wilkerson – Pre-Calculus and Calculus – james.wilkerson@southside.edu
Wendy Kidd – English and Creative Writing – wendy.kidd@southside.edu
Tommy Wright – Computer Programming – tommy.wright@southside.edu

Keysville Site
Tara Beck- English, Creative Writing and Research – tara.beck@southside.edu
Brent Crow- Health – brent.crow@southside.edu
Deborah Hamilton- Chemistry and Research – Deborah.hamilton@southside.edu
Joy Hurt- English and Creative Writing – joy.hurt@southside.edu
Amy McClure – Pre-Calculus, Calculus and Research- amy.mcclure@southside.edu
Katherine Clatterbuck – Biology – katherine.clatterbuck@southside.edu
Leslie Poling – Chemistry and Research – leslie.poling@southside.edu
James Wilkerson – Pre-Calculus and Calculus – james.wilkerson@southside.edu
Regina Williams – Information Technology – regina.williams@southside.edu
Tommy Wright – Computer Programming – tommy.wright@southside.edu

Administrative Staff:
K. David Smith - Interim Director
Connie Tucker – Administrative Assistant – connie.tucker@southside.edu