Faculty and Staff

staff photo

2017-2018 GSSV Instructors

Alberta Site
Brent Crow – Health – brent.crow@southside.edu
Lucy Duah-Williams – Chemistry and Research –lucy.williams@southside.edu
Wendy Ezell – Information Technology- wendy.ezell@southside.edu
Pardha Gadiyaram – Physics and Introduction to Engineering- pardha.gadiyaram@southside.edu
John Hays – Developmental Psychology – john.hays@southside.edu
Ann Moore – Pre-Calculus, Calculus and Research – ann.moore@southside.edu
Celeste Paynter – Biology and Research – celeste.paynter@southside.edu
Brent Richey – Calculus – brent.richey@southside.edu
Martha Wilson – English and Creative Writing – martha.wilson@southside.edu
Tommy Wright – Computer Programming – tommy.wright@southside.edu

Keysville Site
Tara Beck- English, Creative Writing and Research – tara.beck@southside.edu
Brent Crow- Health – brent.crow@southside.edu
Pardha Gadiyaram – Physics and Introduction to Engineering – pardha.gadiyaram@southside.edu
Deborah Hamilton- Chemistry and Research – Deborah.hamilton@southside.edu
Joy Hurt- English and Creative Writing – joy.hurt@southside.edu
Amy McClure – Pre-Calculus, Calculus and Research- amy.mcclure@southside.edu
Emily Noblin- Development Psychology – Emily.noblin@southside.edu
Celeste Paynter – Biology – celeste.paynter@southside.edu
Leslie Poling – Chemistry and Research – leslie.poling@southside.edu
James Wilkerson – Pre-Calculus and Calculus – james.wilkerson@southside.edu
Regina Williams – Information Technology – regina.williams@southside.edu
Tommy Wright – Computer Programming – tommy.wright@southside.edu

Administrative Staff:
Laurie Michaelson – Director – laurie.michaelson@southside.edu
Connie Tucker – Administrative Assistant – connie.tucker@southside.edu